AMA Supercross San Diego 2013 Live Streaming Online Rd 6

2013 AMA Supercross San Diego Live Stream Rd 6 Online on TV. At last season’s San Diego stop of Monster Energy Supercross, defending champion Villopoto and former champion Chad Reed provided one of the season’s most memorable battles. The pair traded positions on several occasions before Villopoto emerged with his third win of the year en route to the title. In the Western Regional 250SX Class, Dean Wilson took advantage of the misfortune experienced by then points leader Eli Tomac to win his second race of the championship and take over the points lead, Feld Motor Sports says.

The first race held in San Diego was October 25, 1980, and Mike Bell won on a Yamaha. Reed has the most wins of any rider in San Diego, winning six races in 10 career starts. Jeremy McGrath, James Stewart, and Ryan Villopoto are the only riders to win at San Diego in both the 450SX Class and 250SX Class. A rider hasn’t won a 450SX Class race inside Qualcomm Stadium over consecutive years since Reed did it in 2007 and 2008. In the 250SX Class, it hasn’t been done since Stewart back in 2002 and 2003, Feld Motor Sports says.

2013 San Diego AMA Supercross San Diego on TV

Click Speed TV will broadcast the San Diego round of 2013 AMA SX from Qualcomm Stadium live at 10:30 p.m. PDT Saturday, Feb. 9.

2013 Monster Energy AMA Supercross 450 Point Standings (after five of 17 rounds):
  1. Davi Millsaps, Murrieta, Calif., Suzuki – 107
  2. Ryan Dungey, Belle Plaine, Minn., KTM – 93
  3. Trey Canard, Shawnee, Okla., Honda – 92
  4. Ryan Villopoto, Poulsbo, Wash., Kawasaki – 90
  5. Chad Reed, Australia, Honda – 81
  6. Andrew Short, Smithville, Texas, Honda – 71
  7. Justin Barcia, Ochlocknee, Ga., Honda – 61
  8. James Stewart, Haines City, Fla., Suzuki – 56
  9. Justin Brayton, Fort Dodge, Iowa, Yamaha – 53
  10. Jake Weimer, Rupert, Idaho, Kawasaki – 48
2013 Monster Energy AMA Supercross 250 Point Standings (after five of 17 rounds):
  1. Ken Roczen, Germany, KTM – 116
  2. Eli Tomac, Cortez, Colo., Honda – 96
  3. Cole Seely, Newbury Park, Calif., Honda – 89
  4. Martin Davalos, Ecuador, Kawasaki – 70
  5. Jason Anderson, Edgewood, N.M., Suzuki – 68
  6. Zach Osborne, Chesterfield, S.C., Honda – 68
  7. Kyle Cunningham, Aledo, Texas, Yamaha – 67
  8. Christian Craig, Wildomar, Calif., Honda – 54
  9. Joey Savatgy, Thomasville, Ga., KTM – 52
  10. Jessy Nelson, Paso Robles, Calif., Honda – 49